Officers and Board of Governors

2022 HGSC Officers


President - Stephen Ferretti

Vice President - Joe Mosca

2nd Vice President- Anthony Westenberger

Comptroller - Kevin Eyerman

Treasurer - Teresa Pensato

Recording Sec - Kristin Pezzuto

Corresponding Secretary- Bethann Schiffl


2022 HGSC Board Of Governors


Jessica Smith

Kristen Cadmus

Chris Ward

Eric Kaufman

Cliff Weiss

Erin Krause
Joe Quinto

Carrie-Ann Broder

Scott Dimig

Mike Radigan


Harbour Master - Mike Radigan

Past President - Donna Sarna

© Harbour Green Shore Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software